NOVA KIDS

Saturday June 22
Sunday June 23

Butterfly Tale

88 mins | Rated U

Saturday June 29
Sunday June 30
Saturday July 06
Sunday July 07
Saturday July 13
Sunday July 14
Saturday July 20
Sunday July 21
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
Saturday August 03
Sunday August 04

Megamind

95 mins | Rated PG

Megamind

95 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday August 10
Sunday August 11
Saturday August 24
Sunday August 25

Just Super

76 mins | Rated U

Just Super

76 mins | Rated U

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday August 31
Sunday September 01